The Lock icon means that you have been invited view to a private stream from a broadcaster you are following. Only you and other users that have been invited by the broadcaster can see the stream.

Sharing a private stream has been disabled for Peeks Social viewers.

Go Back

Need additional assistance? Email support@peeks.social to contact our support department.