While the Peeks app asks you for permission to access your location, it is not required to use the app. If you have granted access to your location however and wish to now turn it off, you can follow these instructions for your device:

iOS
1. Open your phone’s Settings
2. Scroll down and find Peeks Social and tap on it
3. For the Location permission, change the option to Never

Android
1. Open your phone’s Settings
2. Find and open the Apps option and you should see a list of your installed apps
3. Find Peeks Social and tap on it
4. Tap on the Permissions option
5. For the Location permission, set the option to Deny

Go Back

Need additional assistance? Email support@peeks.social to contact our support department.